The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13431696 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has passed her class 10th from ICSE board from St. Agnes' Convent School ,Howrah .She has done her class 12th from CBSE board , Kendriya Vidyalaya , Bhubaneshwar . She has pursued her B.Tech in the field of Applied Electronics & Instrumentation from BPUT , Orissa . She has keen interest in classical as well as Rabindra Sangeet and willing to continue with her music even after marriage . If you like our daughter's profile ,please feel free to contact us in this no.
About our family:

We stay in a joint family . Our family consist of 6 members . Myself , my wife ,my only daughter ,my elder brother ,sister in law & my nephew . I am a senior manager in UCO Bank and my wife (belongs from a Brahmin family) , who is BSc , BEd is a home maker . My elder brother is senior manager in IOCL and my nephew is an employee of TCS .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.