The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13456444 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Chinsurah, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login here, completed my masters and b.ed and currently working as an assistant teacher and preparing for betterment of job...

After 3 months of marriage, we got separated due to his health issues and finally court gave the verdict that the marriage is anulled. People usually tell me I am extremely sensitive,transparent,honest,straightforward, good friend, empathetic and always tell the harsh truth even when it is dangerous..

I have interest in reading books, dancing, travelling and trekking.. We belong to Art of Living family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Chinsurah, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chinsurah, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.