The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13524258 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is pretty, slim and intelligent. Presently she is pursuing her PHD degree in San Diego State University and University of California, Irvine (Joint doctoral program). Recently she has passed the dissertation proposal exam, and she will complete her PHD within 6 to 8 months.She has completed her B.Tech and M.Tech in Radio Physics and Electronics from University of Calcutta (Rajabazar Science College). She is the gold medalist of Calcutta University.

We are looking for a highly educated, good looking, general caste groom in USA for our daughter.

I am a legal practitioner in Alipore Judges Court and my wife is a Mathematics teacher in school.

Though we don't believe in horoscope matching, but I want to let you know that my daughter is Dev Gan and non mangalik and she has no "dosh" in horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.