The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13543618 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my sisters profile.
She has completed her Bachelors in Sociology and is working as a teacher Alhumdulilah. She is really passionate about her job.

She is down to earth and easy to get on with. She is extremely cheerful and bubbly - she defo needs someone who can hold a conversation as she is talkative. She is looking for a partner understanding and caring. Someone who offers Salah and willing to learn and grow together in religion. She would like to travel the world - so someone outgoing would be great too.

That's just a snipit of who she is I guess you can find out more once you chat to her. In shaa Allah we find her a match, doing things online is difficult as it is so please no time wasters or people not serious about marriage. Goodluck with your search. Jazak Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Barking And Dagenham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.