The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13708992 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Vaidiki
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my only son Name Visible on Login. Besides me managing the profile, my son also monitors and manages it on a regular basis according to his convenience.

We are a respectable and established family from Kolkata with moderate values. I'm a Mechanical Engineer (MTech, IIT Kharagpur) by profession. I've worked with various MNCs and finally retired as a very senior executive from a well reputed MNC. My wife retired as a senior auditor from a Central Government organization. Name Visible on Login's uncle(retired) and cousin are highly respected professors at IIT Kharagpur.

My son's educational background:PG: One Year Full-Time Residential MBA program (IPMX) from the Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow
UG: BTech in ECE from West Bengal University of Technology
Schooling: South Point High School, Kolkata
Name Visible on Login accepted an on-campus placement offer at IIM Lucknow from a US Based MNC that selected him to work with its Business Analytics/Machine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Vaidiki
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.