The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13770943 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am single child of my parents.I m seeking a very small family...I m very hard working and ambitious..I love pets...I want a life partner who is average looking .. I am against those who demands DOWRY(IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR DOWRY PLEASE DONT SEND INTEREST OR PlZ DONT ACCEPT MY REQUEST TOO)..If You are really interested you can call me over ph to the number provided in my profile between 6 pm to 10 pm.HOROSCOPE MATCH IS MUST.LOOKING FOR BENGALI LIFE PARTNER ONLY.NON BENGALI PLZ EXCUSE.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Guwahati, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Meghalaya, Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Panihati, Howra, Bongaigaon, Kharagpur, Nongpoh, Kolkata... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.