The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13812590 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kuleen Kayastha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son had his education from premium academic institutions throughout his studies starting from schooling to his Ph.D. After finishing his Ph.D. From Indian Institute of Science (IISc) he went to the USA for carrying out his post-doctoral research at a Federal (Government) Laboratory in California. Latter he went to a top-tier university in Singapore as a visiting faculty for a few month. Now he is a professor at a premier IIT in a metro-city in India as a faculty member.

To define him, in short, he likes honesty, integrity, man of word and truthfulness. Classical song, music, poetry, and history attract him. He also likes travelling. Since his schooldays, he has been involved in several cultural activities. He has also been involved actively in the Bengali cultural association of IISc and his present institute.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kuleen Kayastha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family lives in Kolkata, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.