The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13835992 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Less than high school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She is residing in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates.Though she is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.A qualified working professional, having growth oriented career & a person with pleasing & amiable personality , is what we see in a groom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Nepali, Russian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.