The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya
  • Siliguri, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login.
I work in a reputed US based MNC company in Noida. But due to Covid currently I am working in Siliguri my home town and will be here till the status quo changes. Currently working as a Project Manager involving both It-Project Management and Business Analytics. Although I am career oriented, but i also enjoy the small moments of happiness. Staying in delhi for last 10+ years and kind of self made man. I love travelling, watching movies, exploring new places. I am a foodie, love to experiment with my culinary skills and love music. Rest we can discuss.
Want some one whom i can look upto in every matter basically a friend philosopher and guide. Looking for a friend in a life partner. Some one who can trust me and i can trust too. simple in lifestyle but high in thought process.I would like to have some one who can stand beside me whole life and inspire me in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.