The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14034876 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo Alaikum, Hello....thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I am currently residing in the United States with my wonderful family for the last 18 years. I am the youngest of three with two sisters whom I enjoy playing pranks and causing general annoyance as is my humble responsibility in the role of the younger brother. Despite my shenanigans, I am deeply committed to their success and wish all the happiness in the world for them.

I am currently working as a Software Professional in Healthcare Information Technology in a private company within New York City. After graduating with a Bachelors in Electrical Engineering, I began my career as a project manager at a software company. I have since moved into my current role and enjoying the career and responsibilities.

My older sister is a Tax Assessor for the City of New York; she enjoys the job and gets to travel all over the city. My twin sister is a professor/librarian at a CUNY university. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.