The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14048840 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Makkah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister. She is honest and loyal. She loves cats, her family, and traveling (which she gets to do as a flight attendant). She is religious and prays 5 times a day.

She is looking for someone who enjoys traveling and is family-oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Dhaka, Bangladesh.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.