The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about me.This profile is handled by me and my sister.I am not any special than all other normal girls and have normal expectations about life.My all time hobby is singing.Apart from that I like talking to my friends and family,,socializing,painting,traveling -----depending on my mood.I like adventures and there are some in my bucket lists .Something creative always attracts me.We are a close-knit family.I am a non-veg bong who love fish :) .Yes I am foodie.

I completed my Masters in India and worked in India for couple of years.Then I moved to USA with H1B visa on 2016. I am passionate about what I do.

I am divorced with very less married life experience.As to my expectations about my life partner ,Its all about compatibility. Thats why its very important to me to have a connection and compatibility with my partner .Good luck for your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.