The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14125893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I was born in Kolkata and did my schooling there. Thereafter, I graduated from M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore and did PGDM from Delhi. It was my grandmother's dream to send me abroad for studies and I completed Masters in International Marketing from The University of Poitiers, France. Currently, I am employed as a Senior Accounts Manager with Canon India.

Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. My outlook towards life is positive and modern but I am equally rooted in our culture and traditions. Travelling, meeting new people and experimenting with different cuisines help me break the monotony of corporate job. I recently visited the Tibet border on a bike ride and it was an exhilarating experience. A trained classical singer, I am a disciple of the renowned Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty.

My parents are residing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.