The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14251313 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, brought up in Mumbai. I had a reasonably good academic career. Completed my schooling from a renowned convent school, and did Bachelor of Commerce, followed by Master of Financial Analysis and CFA. Further, I pursued Chartered Accountancy (Intermediate), and am currently working as a Senior Manager into underwriting profile in Banking and Insurance sector in Mumbai.

I have a successful career so far, and Iam looking forward to accomplishing more interesting milestones ahead. I have been raised in a well-cultured environment with a modern outlook towards life. I am well balanced, open minded, emotional yet practical with a positive outlook. Id like to think that I am also spiritually inclined, caring by nature and above all, I give great importance to my near and dear ones.

I nurture my love for family, friends, travel, food, good living, humour n life.

Ours is happy Probasi Bengali family settled in Mumbai. My father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Parasar gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, AED less than 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.