The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14389140 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii all
My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login.. We are presently residing in Bangalore. She was born in Barrackpore, West Bengal, but her whole childhood was spent outside West Bengal, since I am working in Indian Air Force. She has done her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE). B.sc in CBZ from Mount Carmel college Bangalore, Masters (M sc) in Organic Chemistry and B.ed in from Christ University Bangalore Presently working as a Junior Research Associate (JRA) in ITC ltd, Bangalore.
She is Silent, Calm, quite, understanding & compose, flexible, hard working. GON - DEV GON, RASSI - KANYA, GOTHRA - Batsya. PLEASE CONTACT IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN EARLY MARRIAGE.

If you find the profile suitable, then please leave a message with your phone number. Thanks for visiting the profile !!! Hope you find the better match.

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.