The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14580106 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Rarhi Brahmin - Bengali
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login thanks for visiting my profile.
We hail from reputed family which belongs to Allahabad. My Grandfather was famous Freedom Fighter and Father was honorably discharged from state government who was deceased long back.
I have completed my Bachelors in Economics (Hons). I'm was "Financial Analyst" in a reputed and well known company.

Though I have also completed my LLB with distinction and also done my LLM in Constitutional & Criminal Law (Distinction again) from a decorated Law college rated among top five in India.
Furthermore, done Master in Forensic Science.

As of now, presently associated with one of the biggest Law firm of Lucknow High Court Judicature.

I have also completed NCC 'C' Certificate from Naval wing UP, SSD with famous camp attendee in RDC and ALC.

Me and my Mother lives together and I don't have any siblings.

I enjoy being around people and believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Rarhi Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Lucknow, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.