The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14726101 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Wakefield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I decided to register on this site as I would like to meet my future wife.please no time wasters at all. I'm looking for someone special.compassionate and helpful to share my life with. i m particularly Looking for a woman that takes good care of herself.dresses well,smart and independent and not a product of society. i m very respectful to elders and believe that I will be the perfect husband for the right woman. I can offer stability and lots of love.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.