The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14783452 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings !
My sister name is Name Visible on Loginandal. She is now doing her own business at Chandigarh running from last 3.5 yrs ,she is into multiple businesses ( Consultancy,Traveling agency,Distance education coordination etc). She has done Double MBA .She is very loving,caring n adorable. She loves nature ,travelling,adventures sports.She has made her own identity, an independent person who loves her family a lot and a lives for our family ................very fun loving,optimist personality,who enjoys life and make others happy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.