The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Rari
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by!!

This profile is created and managed by me.
I have completed my Bachelors degree in computer application and hold a Post Graduate diploma in International Business.

I am all about enjoying the little things in life and as nothing in this life is permanent, I believe that it is really important to enjoy everything that we have today.

I have not achieved a lot in my life but I am grateful for whatever I have and want to cherish them while being ambitious of earning more.

I am spiritual and believe that this is not the only life we have.

I am looking out for a person who is like-minded, spiritual, a man of great character whom I can look upto everytime I need advice on anything, a supportive partner who would be my backbone in all the thick and thins of my life, a person with sensibility and decent personality and I would definitely reciprocate the same with him.

I don't have any objection... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rari
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.