The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14835798 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Motivated and caring individual who loves travelling whenever an opportunity comes up. An optimist who takes life as an opportunity to explore new things. In my downtime, I enjoy listening to music, explore new cuisines and catch up with my friends and family. I try to keep myself active with pilates and yoga! Born and raised in Dhaka, Bangladesh and been living in Canada for 16+ years. Possess a balanced mix of both eastern and western values.

Currently working as an energy professional in the oil and gas sector. I participate in various mentorship and volunteering activities. This provides me with an opportunity to serve people in need. I enjoy my time being a mentor to various kids/teens in city-wide robotics/science competitions. Some other activities I enjoy are painting and gardening:)

I am a practicing muslim and am trying to be better at it. Eldest of two siblings and have a younger brother currently working as an engineer in the US. My parents are both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Hiking, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.