The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my daughter Name Visible on Login's profile.
We belong to kayastha (bengali) family originally from East Bengal. We have a family business based in Odisha. Ours is a nuclear family.
Name Visible on Login resides in Pune currently.
She is creatively inclined and is pursuing photography. She is very active and involved in fitness. Loves travelling and has a passionate relationship with the mountains, enjoys adventure sports and overall outdoor life. She is certified in river rafting and kayaking. She is outgoing and social. When at home she likes watching movies, read books and create macrame artwork.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.