The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14891430 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile!
I was born in India, but my family moved to Canada (suburbs of Toronto) when I was 6 years old. I have grown up with a mix of Western and Indian values. Growing up, my younger sister and I were involved in multiple extra curricular activities. Through this, I developed a love for music, the outdoors and travelling. During my vacations (pre-pandemic times), it was my goal to visit at least one new place per year. I hope to get back to this goal soon!
Family is also very important to me. I am very close to my parents and younger sister. Both my parents are employed. My father is an engineer and my mother works in a high school for children with special needs. My younger sister is currently in law school. As a family, we love to eat, try new restaurants, watch movies and, of course, travel!
I'm also close to my extended family in India and the US. We all try to get together for some period of time at least once every 2 years.
I've... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.