The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14923283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well spoken, family oriented individual looking to settle down. Name Visible on Login has completed his MS Telecom Engineering from the University of Melbourne. He did his B.Tech from VIT University. Currently working with a well known Australian IT company.

Name Visible on Login's father served as the Technical Director for a National Civil works company. Mom was a businesswoman & housewife unfortunately has passed away. Has one younger brother who works in Financial Consulting.

We are an upper middle class family based out of South Delhi and we hold education in high esteem.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.