The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am modern girl with traditional values. I am belongs to bengali brahmin family nd staying in delhi since more than 20+ years. I am looking for sincere , honest and open minded partner. According to me honesty, respects, compatibility are prime things in relationship. I don't believe in doing big bang / lavish marriage, rather I would only invite people who means to me and make it more memorable. Thanks...

Buzz only if you seriously looking for marriage purpose. Rest we can discuss on call.
Thank you.
Profile is managed by both Parents & me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in New Delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.