The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik,Gandha Banik
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by. This profile is created by me with my parents awareness. Presently working in a Gurgaon based MNC.
I like travelling and have an interest to know about different culture. I'm an avid Traveller with an ardent love for nature, night sky and mountains. It's a medium of escaping from my otherwise corporate humdrum life.
I envisage a future with a loving partner where we build a life of harmony while fulfilling our individual dreams. Rest can be unfolded while interacting.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Banik, Gandha Banik
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.