The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15048541 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,Rudra
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for fair, smart and working professional for my son who works for a reputed MNC , Cognigent in Bangalore We are living in north kolkata and home town at Siliguri My self is retired from PSU.His mother is BSC/ house wife. We have two sons. Both are working.Father is a retired Officer from Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. Marrage within 2019.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Rudra
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata Siliguri. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Jalpaiguri, Malda, Krishnanagar, Berhampore, Darjeeling... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.