The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15092035 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an IIM graduate working for the worlds largest shipping company. Living in Liverpool, United Kingdom and working as a global client manager though I can work out of any place in UK but decided on Liverpool as it houses the company’s UK and Ireland Headoffice. I’m not a sailor but my work takes me places and I love travelling and experiencing new cultures. Grew up as a probashi Bengali all my life having lived across India and Singapore . I’m settled in UK for the foreseeable future as I’m on the path to citizenship but I’m also happy to move if my partner has better career opportunities .My parents are retired now and have adopted Kolkata as their retirement home.

I’m looking for an independent, ambitious and career oriented partner who preferably is also a graduate of an elite school. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.