The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15121155 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Dhaka. I am 33 years old and never married. The reason I'm here on this matrimony site is to find my life partner, travel companion, and best friend to explore the life we will have together. I understand that it is difficult to know someone thoroughly from a matrimony-match profile only. However, I've tried to be as specific and clear as possible.

My Beliefs: I am an outspoken and practical person. My beliefs are modern and traditional, a blend of both. I am a woman with integrity that demonstrates that my actions are in line with my words. And I appreciate the same values from the person I will be with. Life is a compact package of up& downs, failures, success, achievements, struggles, and not a fairy tale which I dream of sometimes though. A deep one-to-one conversation with sparkling eyes, a walk on the city roads with a lot of laughter make me happy, it turns out that I am being attracted to intelligence but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 50
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto AUD 500,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.