The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15121292 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Former Restaurateur, adjusting to the corporate wfh environment and getting fatter by the day.
I am currently working as an account analyst with a leading MNC.
I love cooking, reading, music and pets. I pursue photography as a hobby.
I have a Doberman
Love travelling.
Looking forward to meet with someone whom I can share my playlist with
Also, Please be tall :P

Happy matchmaking,
Regards,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Agra, Lucknow
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.