The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15178313 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Howra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I have created this profile for myself, however my mother is involved in it as she is not much into the gadgets and all. Let me introduce myself my name is Name Visible on Login currently residing in Kolkata. Though I was born in Kolkata I was brought up in Dehradun as my parents were there before my birth. I did my schooling from KV ONGC. Then after doing my CMA Inter I have joined PwC as Senior Consultant and worked there for few years. Now I am working in Ernst and Young (EY) .I am from a middle class family.

I expect my partner to be honest and loyal towards me. I will never ask a question if you know how to cook or will dig her past. It's all about respect which I think every women deserve. My father passed away so I must stay here to look after my mom. I will give full freedom to my partner to look after her parents and I will also be committed towards the well being of her mom and dad and I will expect that my life partner in terms of respect.

Marriage is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Howra, West Bengal. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Baranagar, Bankura, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Bhatpara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.