The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15178607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Durgapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thank you for visiting my profile.

Raised in a humble family in Durgapur and currently staying at Kolkata. I completed my studies from a convent school and later from Calcutta University. I am working as an HR Manager with a Corporate. On the personal front, I am a calm, helpful, straightforward, ambitious, fun loving, and an honest man, in a way u can say that I am a " Happy Go Lucky" person. Furthermore, I possess a very liberal and optimistic approach towards life. Since I give paramount importance to my family as well as my career, I try to maintain a fine balance between my professional and personal lives. In my spare time, I love watching movies, going for long drives, travelling watching documentaries. Besides, I also like spending time with my friends and my family. ( I don't have any siblings ) As far as my partner preference is concerned, I am seeking a beautiful girl (not exactly by looks but a beautiful person by heart) who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Durgapur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Bihar, Jammu & Kashmir, West Bengal
City Living in Dhanbad, Ranchi, Bokaro Steel City, Jamshedpur, Hazaribag... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.