The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15205849 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent woman, hard working and very focused. I love being around friends and family and have a beautiful teenage daughter whom I spend a lot of time with. I love food! Like to stay healthy as much as possible to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I attend kickboxing classes and try and run once or twice a week.

I try and maintain my prayers and feel that is a very important part of me.

I enjoy eating out and a massive fan of the Marvel movies!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in London. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
State Living in Yorkshire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands, Dhaka... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, USA
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.