The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15338089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

It is a pleasure to introduce myself. I'm currently working in a leading Freight Forwarding Company here in UAE. I completed my bachelor in 2016.

I'm so simple, loving, caring and cheerful boy with good family values. Humility can be observed in my conduct. As a pious practicing Muslim, I offers Namaz five times and recites the Quran as possible as time. In leisure, I enjoys travelling, reading books and socializing with my loved ones.

Backed by a good educational backbone and strong morals, I belongs in a middle class and respectable family hailing from Moulvibazar, Sylhet, Bangladesh. My father no more with us, he passed away in 2014 by a road accident, and mother is a housewife. I have two sisters, both are younger then me and they are still in study.

I'm looking for a suitable match for me from a respectable and educated family of Bangladesh/India origin. She must be between 25-33 years age and religious, humble,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Jat, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in Indonesia, Pakistan, Philippines, Mauritius, Malaysia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.