The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15573999 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and raised in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh in a defense family. I have completed my schooling from different Kendriya Vidyalayas. I have completed my graduation from Bangalore University as I was in Bangalore for 16 years. I am currently working as Head of Operations in IT Sector in an MNC in Pune. I have worked in various industries in various roles. I am a self-made man. I can cook variety of dish; veg or non-veg. I am a sports enthusiast and a fitness freak. I love travelling to various places mostly on my Bajaj Avenger which was acquired in 2005. I love adventures, photography, movies, rock music and playing football. I have also played Hockey and Table Tennis for National Levels. I am looking to get married ASAP.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.