The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15641820 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son graduated as an engineer (Electrical) and then worked three years in the EPC industry, after which he went on to complete his MBA in Finance and after that worked in ICICI Bank as a Manager for another 3 years. By nature my son is understanding, responsible and proactive who is well nurtured with good moral values. Presently my son has immigrated to Canada, Toronto as a permanent resident through express entry on August 2020. At present he is working in TD Bank, Toronto and is starting off a new life in Canada from scratch. We are originally from Ranchi, Jharkhand, where we have our own house. In addition I have an apartment in Kolkata where my son and daughter grew up and went on to pursue their professional careers. We prefer a bride who is willing to settle in Canada and has the tenacity to adjust to a thrilling and a new life where both can support each other in the pursuit of professional success and happiness. We raised our children to be multicultural and extremely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.