The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15876293 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother. He has completed his SSC from Willes Little Flower School in 2008 and H.S.C. from Notre Dame College in 2010. He also holds a Bachelor degree in Accounting from University of Ballarat. He is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.


All our immediate family members are living in Sydney. Our parents run a catering business from home and mind two grandchildren. I am a CPA working as a Partner of a public accounting firm. My wife is an assistant bank manager at Westpac. We have one son who will start school next year. My younger brother works at FedEx. His wife works at Kmart. They have one son who goes to childcare centre.

Name Visible on Login is the youngest brother. He is working full time as a concierge at Inter-Continental Hotel Sydney. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother owns a business. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.