The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in ECE from SMIT and is working as a Quality Assurance Engineer - IT. As a strong-willed and independent person, she is clear about her goals in life and prioritizes her time and activities accordingly. She admires and strives to maintain a strong work ethic that focuses on hard work and creative satisfaction. She strongly believes in live and let live and wishes to have a partner who thinks the same way. He must be respectful of boundaries and has a funny bone as well.

Time away from work is spent exploring nature-centric places, reading, and watching movies, tv shows and anime and listening to pop, rock and indie music. She prefers an organized lifestyle. Spending time with friends and family truly nourishes her. Thoough her mother tongue is Bengali, she is more fluent in English and Hindi as she was born and broought up in various NTPC townships in UP and MP.

I am her father and a retired professional. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Soukalinya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.