The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16003144 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Madhugullyo
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Tech in Computer and Information Technology from PES College of Engineering. Presently, she is working as a Team Leader with a private company. Her ambition, hard work and dedication have helped her in building up a successful career so far. Well-organized in behaviour, she likes to live life in an orderly manner. Independent in all the endeavours, she is determined in achieving her targeted goals.

A caring, kind and fun-loving individual in nature is the well-suited description for her. She always gels up in any situation and has the ability to handle things with maturity. As parents, we have always taught her to respect everyone. Furthermore, she relishes homemade food the most. During leisure, she loves listening to music. A travel enthusiast, she wishes to go for a world tour in future.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, retired from my services; my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Madhugullyo
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.