The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16108397 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melton, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister is a very loving pretty girl who believes in strong family values . She is a very well read person with diverse fields of interest. She served as a resident Doctor in Mauritius for a period of 5 years , before migrating to Australia for advancement in career . She is presently pursuing her Master's degree and works for a government agency . We are a family of three sisters, all in Melbourne with their respective families. Dad is Retired Civil Servant with a stay at home Mum, both of them are presently staying in Assam .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Melton, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.