The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16204615 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Haldia, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HIw I am Name Visible on Login..
I have completed my Masters in Biotechnology from Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University,and my dessertation completed from IIT Gandhinagar.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family.The most important quality I seek in my partner is that he should love and respect my family as much as he does to his own family.
I m looking for a partner who can understand me. He must be a friendly and open minded person to me.
My hobby is reading Books and Novels. I m a classical dancer and sometimes use to do paint. Also love to listen song. I m a little bit foodie person. My fav food is biriyani and ice cream. And i love to travel. My most important person in my family they are grandparents. I m nothing without them. I have my lots of cousins with whom i use to spend my whole day. I love to do photoshoot. I m waiting for that person who is honest, decent and cheerful. Make me happy always.
Family- We are four... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Haldia.Purba Medinipur. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Durgapur, Kolkata, Asansol
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Web / UX Designers, Fashion Designer... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.