The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16241852 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I Am Name Visible on Login a merchant navy officer with a medium build and cheerful modern outlook towards life. I am born and grown up in Kanpur (UP). Now we have shifted to Kolkata. I love spending time with my family.
Currently it's my 10th year in merchant navy in a Norway based company whose Indian office is in Mumbai and I love my job, but in near future I am thinking of taking a break and do bussiness from home.
My life partner should be someone who can efficiently manage professional and personal life. She should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding and caring. She also should be strong headed and decision maker.
I stay with my parents and you should be OK with this arrangements but You will have your own space. Your parents are welcome to stay at our home if they choose to.
Lastly my future wife should enjoy traveling with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Nepali, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.