The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16516398 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I am looking to meet someone with a good personality and a sense of humor.

Family: I am from a small loving family. I have 3 younger siblings. I share a close relationship with my grandparents and extended family and enjoy visiting them all.

Future marriage/Family goals:I'm looking for someone whom is educated, genuine and loving. Whom has a good bond with his family and are willing to accept me as their own (as i will with them).

Educational background/Career:I graduated in business management (Aug 18). Currently working in Professional Development in HE sector.

Hobbies/Outdoor activities:I enjoy travelling (particularly to places with culture and history - I enjoyed visiting the desert over the Burj Khalifa in Dubai). I also enjoy socialising with people of all ages and walks of life.I have a keen interest in science (particularly health) and psychology (this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.