The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Durgapur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A carrer oriented person with liberal values.I belong from Durgapur.Currently working as a Senior Manager with a ITES MNC and settled in Kolkata.I have child like exuberance.Family and friends form the most important part of my life.Since i have decided to take the plunge,I would like to have time to understand the person.

My father retired as a professor and Head of the Department of Commerce-Accounts from Barrackpore college and Head Examiner-Accounts of Calcutta university.My mother retired as a Chemistry Teacher from an ICSE English medium school in Durgapur after 34 years of teaching.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Bankura, Baranagar, Kolkata, Balurghat, Bhatpara... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.