The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16654589 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sylheti, Sunni
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A kindergarten teacher who loves working with kids and loves reading. Writes poetry and loves Rumi's poetry. Bengali wid a blend of Arab culture.. Originally from the north of BD, Sylhet.. But has spent all her life in UAE..Hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message.
P.S: She's a hijabi girl; so if you're looking for a non-hijabi girl... She's not the one...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom, Belize, United Arab Emirates... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.