The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16726769 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I am from the North-Eastern part of Bangladesh, spent my first 28 years of life there. I moved to Canada in 2019 to pursue my second masters in Ecology.
I strive to do what's right and love to help others within my limit. I focus on happiness rather than my salary or the asset I would have! I would love to hold someone's hand who is very positive about life and spread positive energy through her smile and innocence! I love travelling and I hope she will like to go with me to discover the beauty of nature. I prefer to read books, watch movies and go for outdoor activities rather than sleeping on my bed the whole day!
However, it's hard to portray me here in a few sentences. I would be more than happy to have chat if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.