The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Shahid. I work as a Tax Auditor with the Government of Canada also have businesses. I did my MBA from UK & Bachelor from Canada. I like learning new languages & cultures, cooking, travelling, camping, hiking, kayaking, boat fishing, playing tennis, squash & badminton.Open to relocation within Canada & US.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman. I have two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.