The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17043104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well difficult to frame paragraphs for self so will cut down to key points:
# Adventure enthusiastic
# Pet owner
# Love to cook
# Music lover:
# Movie Buff:
# Avid Traveller :
# Patient Listener:

I m looking for a better half, where the priority is understanding and respect for each other. Who can live an adventurous life, see the beauty of life, face ups and downs with a smile. Also preferred is working individual who can understand what hectic life is and thus able to utilize the free time to its optimum level.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, New Age Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, New Age Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.