The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17146239 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting up this profile for our daughter Name Visible on Login. Following is her profile in her own words.

Born in Chennai and brought up in Hyderabad,I belong to an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values.

After completing my first Masters in Print Journalism and New Media from University of Hyderabad, I worked in various capacities in my field in Hyderabad for three years before moving to Melbourne to do my second Masters in Publishing and Communication from University of Melbourne. At present I am working full-time with a reputed Publishing House in Melbourne. A self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality, I am a socially graceful individual and have managed to make lifelong friends through my quick wit and charm.

For leisure, I love reading books,listening to music and watching movies. Started loving watching Australian football after moving to Melbourne. I like to lead an organized and orderly life. I fancy travelling as I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.