The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Santa Fe, NM, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Written by him : I was born and raised in Mumbai, and got my undergrad degree in Mechanical Engineering in Mumbai in 2008. I got a masters degree in Mechanical Engineering at the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore in 2011. I continued as a junior research fellow at the same institute for a year before moving to the US for graduate school in Fall 2012. I graduated with a MS/PhD in Engineering Mechanics at The University of Texas at Austin on December 2018. I joined the Earth & Environmental Sciences division at the prestigious Los Alamos national labs for a postdoctoral stint on January 2019. I like traveling, have been on multiple trips here, take time off whenever I get time on extended weekends. On those off days not out on the roads, I visit coffee shops, and like to try out inexpensive cocktails
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Santa Fe, NM, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, California... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.