The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17245646 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Only Son. Aged 28 Years.

Nature: Practical, Family Oriented, Very Choosy About Freinds, Stubborn, Soft Spoken, Independent in Nature & Workaholic. An Ardent Dog Lover.

Education: Bachelors From Calcutta University, Masters From Pune University In Economics, Executive MBA From IIM Lucknow, Preparing For Phd.

Hobbies: Football, Music, Reading, Movies, Cooking & Traveling.

I Am Working As GM In Steel Industry While Wife( MA in Psychology From Calcutta University) Is A Homemaker. Ancestors From Undivided Bengal, Now Bangladesh. Basically From Kolkata, Presently Residing At Ranchi For Job Purpose.

We Are Looking For A Daughter To Be Our World. Educated( Minimum Bachelor's or Higher) Creative, Soft, Caring & Ever Smiling Are What We Are Looking For. Working & Pet(Dog) Lover Is An Advantage.

We Are Against Dowry & Horoscope Systems. Fun Loving, Simple Family With Moderate Values. For A Daughter, We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ranchi. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.